C1

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 06 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed May 09 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 26 2017. Also includes Sat Sep 30 2017.
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages