C1

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 06 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed May 09 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages