C2

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 09 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017. Also includes Tue Sep 05 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 6 times.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Pages