C2

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 17 2017. Also includes Sun Oct 22 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 10 2017 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 09 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017. Also includes Tue Sep 05 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Pages