C3

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Jun 07 2018 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 06 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 04 2017.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 11 2016. Also includes Fri Aug 26 2016.
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

C4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm