C4

Room: 

C3

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sat Mar 31 2018.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 17 2016 except Mon May 15 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Feb 15 2017, Mon May 15 2017.
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

C3

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm