C4

Room: 

C3

C1

C2

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Do you have family members who are in moral or spiritual danger, or have left the faith?  Please join the Friends of St. Monica, a new prayer group, on Wednesday, June 13th for the 6 PM Mass, the intention of which is for children who are in moral or spiritual danger or have left the faith.  After Mass and Benediction, we will meet in C4 to learn about the great St. Monica --  mother of St. Augustine and patron saint of parents of wayward children -- and to pray for each other's needs.  For more information, please call Barbara Edwards

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Pages