C5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 09 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017. Also includes Tue Sep 05 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 03 2017 except Fri Oct 06 2017.
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Pages