C5

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Feb 01 2017. Also includes Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm

A Natural Family Planning (NFP) Full Course (Three Class Series) will be offered at St. Barnabas Catholic Church in Arden beginning Feb. 17th at 7:00 pm in C5

 

Topics to be covered include:

* Effectiveness of modern NFP methods

* Health risks of popular contraceptives

* Benefits of NFP - health, relational, and spiritual

* Church teaching on marital sexuality

* And...how to use NFP

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

October 15 Intro to Lay Ministry
November 12 Liturgy of the Hours
December 3 Scripture 1
January 7 Scripture 2
February 4 Scripture 3
February 25 Scripture 4
March 11 Christology 1
April 1 Christology 2
April 22 Christology 3
May 6 Ecclesiology
May 20 History 1
June 10 History 2
June 24 History 3

 

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 24 2017 except Fri Jan 27 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages