C5

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 05 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 03 2017 except Fri Oct 06 2017.
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 29 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 18 2018.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 23 2017. Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat May 05 2018, Sat May 19 2018.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages