C5

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017.
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 20 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Pages