C5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C4

Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

C4

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 26 2018.
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

A Natural Family Planning (NFP) Full Course (Three Class Series) will be offered at St. Barnabas Catholic Church in Arden 

Topics to be covered include:

* Effectiveness of modern NFP methods
* Health risks of popular contraceptives
* Benefits of NFP - health, relational, and spiritual
* Church teaching on marital sexuality
* And...how to use NFP

 

For more information, please contact:
Simeon and Leah Willis
willisnfp@hotmail.com
(828) 651-9107
 

Pages