C5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2016 except Wed Jun 01 2016, Wed Nov 02 2016. Also includes Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016.
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 16 2017 except Tue Jun 14 2016, Tue Jul 26 2016, Tue Oct 18 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 31 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jun 27 2017.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 29 2016 except Thu Jul 21 2016, Thu Aug 04 2016, Thu Aug 11 2016, Thu Aug 18 2016, Thu Aug 25 2016, Thu Sep 01 2016, Thu Sep 08 2016.
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 01 2016 except Fri Jun 24 2016.
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:45am to 11:30am

Pages