C5

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 29 2017.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

October 15 Intro to Lay Ministry
November 12 Liturgy of the Hours
December 3 Scripture 1
January 7 Scripture 2
February 4 Scripture 3
February 25 Scripture 4
March 11 Christology 1
April 1 Christology 2
April 22 Christology 3
May 6 Ecclesiology
May 20 History 1
June 10 History 2
June 24 History 3

 

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017 except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017.
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages