C5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 20 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 09 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017. Also includes Tue Sep 05 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages