B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 19 2017. Also includes Fri May 26 2017.
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 31 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 30 2017.
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 03 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 16 2017.
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017.
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages