B Hall

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages