B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 04 2017. Also includes Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017.
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm

Pages