B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 04 2018. Also includes Fri Jun 22 2018.
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm

A Natural Family Planning (NFP) Full Course (Three Class Series) will be offered at St. Barnabas Catholic Church in Arden beginning Feb. 17th at 7:00 pm in C5

 

Topics to be covered include:

* Effectiveness of modern NFP methods

* Health risks of popular contraceptives

* Benefits of NFP - health, relational, and spiritual

* Church teaching on marital sexuality

* And...how to use NFP

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun May 20 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon May 14 2018.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages