B Hall

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 03 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 16 2017.
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017.
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages