WR

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Jun 07 2018 except Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Sep 07 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages