N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 06 2017.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 6:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 6:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017.
Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)
Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, August 12, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, August 13, 2017 (All day)
Monday, August 14, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

High School Bowling Party, Sunday August 13th @6:30pm
Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 30 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:15am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:15am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:15am to 3:30pm

St. Barnabas has been scheduled for three build days, and we need two people per day:
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:15 - 3:30 - Youth Saturday, Floor Framing, 2 youth needed plus Simeon (contact Simeon Willis)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017:  - 8:15 - 3:30  -Interior Framing - 2 people
Tuesday, November 28, 2017:  - 8:15 - 3:30 - Punch List - 2 people

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu May 25 2017. Also includes Thu May 10 2018.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 04 2017. Also includes Sun May 20 2018.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 (All day)

Pages