SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Adult Religious Education - The Crusades

Date: 
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 6:30pm
Room: 
JXXIII
Event Category: 
Stewardship
Department: 
Stewardship