Angelus Home School Fellowship

Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/24/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
B Hall
SH
JXXIII
K1
D5
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities