SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Angelus Homeschool Lunch

Date: 
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/21/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
PV
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities