SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Canongate: Socratic Conversation Course

Date: 
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
JXXIII
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities