Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level One

Date: 
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
B Hall
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
RE Children