Centering Prayer

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
C5
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Faith Formation