Centering Prayer

Date: 
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
B2
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Faith Formation