4/9/20: Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil, and Easter Morning will all be live-streamed from the church to our public facebook page beginning at 7 pm tonight

See important information in Recent News on home page about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in April.

Children's Choir Practice, Spanish

Date: 
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 05/26/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music