Confession

Date: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/16/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/04/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/11/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/18/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 01/25/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/01/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/15/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/29/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 03/28/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 04/18/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 05/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 05/30/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral