Adoration Chapel 1854

Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 05/24/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 05/31/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm