Adoration Chapel 2048

Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm