SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 IS POSTED ON FRONT PAGE

 

Adoration Chapel 2048

Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 07/24/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 07/31/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 08/21/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 09/18/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 10/30/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/06/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm