Adoration Chapel 695

Date: 
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm