Adoration Chapel 721

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 05 2020.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm