Adoration Chapel 733

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Dec 27 2020.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm