Adoration Chapel 856

Date: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/09/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/16/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/30/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/04/2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/11/2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm