Adoration Chapel 918

Date: 
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm