SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Faith Formation

Faith Formation at St. Barnabas

Religious Education and Faith Formation help persons of all ages come to know, to love, and to serve God as revealed in Jesus Christ. The aim of our program is to help persons grow in Christian faith so that they may respond to the message of revelation in an authentic and personal way. We foster a Catholic-Christian identity that gives perspective and unity to the many activities in which each engages.

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022 except Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 18 2021. Also includes Sun Apr 25 2021, Sun May 02 2021.
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 15 2020. Also includes Sun Dec 13 2020.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021, Mon May 31 2021.
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am