General

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Mar 13 2024. Also includes Wed Apr 10 2024.
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

B2

Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 2:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 2:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 17 2024.
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 2:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 01 2024. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2024, Mon Feb 19 2024, Thu Mar 28 2024, Fri Mar 29 2024, Mon Apr 01 2024, Mon May 27 2024, Wed Jun 19 2024, Thu Jul 04 2024, Thu Aug 15 2024, Mon Sep 02 2024, Mon Oct 14 2024, Fri Nov 01 2024, Mon Nov 11 2024, Thu Nov 28 2024, Fri Nov 29 2024, Fri Dec 20 2024, Mon Dec 23 2024, Tue Dec 24 2024, Wed Dec 25 2024, Thu Dec 26 2024.
Monday, January 1, 2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE 2024 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 06 2023.
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 12:00am
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2024 except Thu Jul 13 2023, Thu Jul 27 2023, Thu Aug 17 2023, Thu Aug 31 2023, Thu Sep 21 2023, Thu Oct 05 2023, Thu Nov 02 2023, Thu Nov 23 2023, Thu Nov 30 2023, Thu Dec 21 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Thu Jan 25 2024, Thu Feb 15 2024, Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu Mar 28 2024, Thu Apr 11 2024, Thu Apr 25 2024, Thu May 23 2024.
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages