Parish Life

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 8:00am to 1:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Jun 18 2023.
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages