Parish Life

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:45pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:30pm

Pages