Parish Life

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Jun 16 2024 except Sun Dec 17 2023.
Sunday, August 20, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 25 2023. Also includes Tue Sep 26 2023, Wed Sep 27 2023, Thu Oct 05 2023, Fri Oct 06 2023, Sat Oct 07 2023, Mon Oct 16 2023, Tue Oct 17 2023.
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

EB

Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

RR

PV

Date: 
Sunday, August 13, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2024 except Tue Jul 04 2023, Tue Jan 02 2024. Also includes Mon Jul 03 2023.
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

K1

Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 08 2023. Also includes Thu Jul 06 2023, Thu Aug 17 2023.
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm

Pages