Parish Life

Room: 

K1

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 26 2021.
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:45pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:45pm

Pages