SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Pastoral

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 05 2023.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Pages