SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Pastoral

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:30am

As part of the Day of Reflection for Seniors. Father Koterski will celebrate.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:00am to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 2:45pm

Pages