RE Children

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 20 2020. Also includes Sun Oct 11 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Sun Oct 25 2020, Sun Nov 08 2020.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 15 2020 except Sat Jul 04 2020.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

A Spiritual Detox

Learn how to detoxify your brain to be able to grow in union with God.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 24 2019.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Pages