RE Children

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:15pm

October Respect Life Rosary

  On Sunday, Oct 14 from 10:00 to 10:35  the Religious Education students, led by the 6th grade,  will present a scriptural Holy Rosary in the church. As October is both The Month of the Rosary and Respect Life Month, we hope you will join us in prayer.   

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018 except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sat May 04 2019, Sat May 18 2019.
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am to Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages