RE Children

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:45am

Blanket Transportation Permission Form

Parent must submit this form for each child who may be engaged in an activity which requires transportation to an offsite location. Only one submission of this form per child is needed.

Groups Working With Children Self-Inspection Checklist

Any group working or having an event at St. Barnabas that includes children must complete this self-checklist at each event. Notice particularly the requirement to have provided proof of Protecting God's Children Workshop certification on file at the office.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 13 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages