Stewardship

Room: 

LB

Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 

B2

Date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church Process For Requesting New Projects and Programs

In October of 2022, the St. Barnabas Pastoral Council focused on developing and documenting a process for new projects and programs.  This process will help ensure that all new projects and programs meet the needs of the parish and are in line with the Parish Master Plan.  This process is expected to streamline project and program development from inception to completion.  All new projects and programs must follow these guidelines starting with the completion of a St. Barnabas Parish Request Form for New Projects and Programs as described in this document.

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 22 2024.
Friday, February 16, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar

Room: 

B2

Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages