SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Stewardship

Room: 

WR

Date: 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

LB

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021.
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 24 2021 except Thu Jul 30 2020, Thu Aug 06 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

WR

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Jul 20 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages