Stewardship

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar

Special Needs Workshop with Ann Mercer: “Teaching the Faith to a Child with Special Needs”: Saturday, February 8th from 10:30-noon in St. John XXIII. 25% of children in the USA have some form of special need. 10% of all children in faith formation classes (interdenominationally) have some form of special need. This workshop is for our catechists in St. Barnabas and open to neighboring parishes, as well as all St. Barnabas parishioners. It is my hope that this will help us as a parish to be ever more knowledgeable in how we can support and welcome each other.

 

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 15 2020. Also includes Sat Mar 21 2020, Sun Mar 22 2020.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 

OS

RR

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 20 2020. Also includes Thu Mar 26 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Tue May 26 2020.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, March 29, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages