Youth Ministry

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 26 2024.
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 25 2024.
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 9:00am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 07 2023 except Sat Nov 18 2023. Also includes Sat Oct 28 2023, Sat Nov 18 2023, Sat Dec 16 2023, Sat Jan 13 2024, Sat Feb 03 2024, Sat Mar 02 2024, Sat Mar 23 2024, Sat Apr 13 2024, Sat May 04 2024, Sat May 25 2024.
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 12 2023. Also includes Sun Jan 14 2024, Sun Feb 11 2024, Sun Mar 10 2024, Sun Apr 07 2024, Sun May 19 2024.
Sunday, November 12, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar

CATHOLIC PARENTS TODAY SESSIONS
The purpose of these sessions is to equip parents to live their Catholic faith more fully at home and to give them tools to deal with today’s difficult subjects.
These sessions will be offered on Sundays during faith formation from 9:45 to 10:45 am on the following dates:

October 15-       The parable method-how to read scripture at home. - POSTPONED

November 12-   How to live Advent: prophecies and infancy narratives/ family traditions.

January 14-       Social media: usage and exposure

Feb. 11-             LENT

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

C1

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 03 2023. Also includes Tue Oct 24 2023, Tue Nov 14 2023, Tue Dec 12 2023, Tue Jan 09 2024, Tue Jan 30 2024, Tue Feb 27 2024, Tue Mar 19 2024, Tue Apr 09 2024, Tue Apr 30 2024, Tue May 21 2024.
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Feb 11 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar

Pages