SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 03 2021, Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 09 2022, Sun Apr 03 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 16 2021.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 15 2021.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to Monday, July 12, 2021 - 8:45pm

Pages