SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Groups Working With Children Self-Inspection Checklist

Any group working or having an event at St. Barnabas that includes children must complete this self-checklist at each event. Notice particularly the requirement to have provided proof of Protecting God's Children Workshop certification on file at the office.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 13 2017.
Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day)
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Pages