SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Pages