SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

All Saints Day Party, November 1st starting at 5:30pm and ending before the 7:00pm bilingual Mass. We will have games, a skit and prizes. Bring your family and celebrate all the saints! All youth are invited to please assist in the games and prizes again this year.

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am

Please join Andrew Torres and Nicholas Kramer in JXXIII at 10 am to hear about their trip to Poland for World Youth Day.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 22 2016 except Sat Dec 17 2016. Also includes Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Feb 04 2017, Sat Feb 25 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 01 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat May 27 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 12 2016. Also includes Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Pages