SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 12 2019.
Monday, July 8, 2019 (All day)
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 27 2019.
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Feb 09 2019 except Sat Mar 30 2019. Also includes Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Pages