SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 

PV

Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:45pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:45pm

Confirmation Orientation, Sunday, September 27th
Those teenagers who have completed previous years of faith formation or youth ministry and would like to be prepared for receiving the Sacrament of Confirmation should please attend the mandatory orientation meeting with one parent.

There are two options: in person and on Zoom

In person will be outside (weather permitting) in the picnic shelter at 9:45am.

The Zoom meeting will be 6:00pm.

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Confirmation Orientation, Sunday, September 27th
Those teenagers who have completed previous years of faith formation or youth ministry and would like to be prepared for receiving the Sacrament of Confirmation should please attend the mandatory orientation meeting with one parent.

There are two options: in person and on Zoom

In person will be outside (weather permitting) in the picnic shelter at 9:45am.

The Zoom meeting will be 6:00pm.

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:45pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 16 2021 except Sun Oct 04 2020, Sun Nov 01 2020, Sun Nov 29 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Dec 27 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 09 2021.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

A Spiritual Detox

Learn how to detoxify your brain to be able to grow in union with God.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Sign up online!

Click to View Our SignUps on SignUp.com

Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:45pm

Pages