Youth Ministry

Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 25 2019 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 01 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019. Also includes Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 05 2018, Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed May 01 2019, Wed May 22 2019.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 12 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

We will be having a cake and display in honor of our seniors after the 11am Mass on Sunday, June 10th. If you would like to be included in the display to let parishioners know what you are planning to do next and to ask for their prayers, please give me a photo (4x6" is the largest I can accept) and a description of who you are, where you are going, and any specific intentions you have.

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Pages