SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:45am
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:45am
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:45pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Monday, December 26, 2016 - 4:45pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 14 2018 except Sat Oct 20 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 20 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 25 2019 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:45am

Pages