Youth Ministry

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 11 2018 except Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 03 2018 except Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 10 2018, Sat Feb 24 2018, Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

LB

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 19 2017. Also includes Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 12 2017.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)

Pages