SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Youth Ministry

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:45pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:45pm

We will be having a cake and display in honor of our seniors after the 11am Mass on Sunday, June 10th. If you would like to be included in the display to let parishioners know what you are planning to do next and to ask for their prayers, please give me a photo (4x6" is the largest I can accept) and a description of who you are, where you are going, and any specific intentions you have.

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00pm to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 21 2018.
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:45pm
Room: 

C1

Date: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages