Youth Ministry

Room: 

C4

Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 17 2017. Also includes Sun Oct 22 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: 

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 10 2017 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

High School Bowling Party, Sunday August 13th @6:30pm
Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

N/A

Date: 
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

All Saints Day Party, November 1st starting at 5:00pm and ending before the 7:00pm bilingual Mass. We will have games, a skit and prizes. Bring your family and celebrate all the saints! All youth are invited to please assist in the games and prizes again this year.

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 26 2018 except Sat Nov 04 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat May 05 2018, Sat May 26 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 13 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 26 2018.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages