Gregorian Chant Choir Practice

Date: 
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 12/22/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 12/29/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 01/26/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 02/02/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/10/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music