Hispanic Choir Practice

Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 04/18/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/02/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/16/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/23/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 05/30/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
D5
Event Category: 
Hispanic
Department: 
Hispanic